Make your own free website on Tripod.com

APS Chapter
#1522-191441

Ctrl-D to bookmark

Home

Constitution & By-laws

Members

Join us!

Vote

Contact Webmaster

Constitution

Members

Join us!

Vote

Comments

Membership


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y  Z

1covers

1freddyb

22028

220man

24heaven

 271443

6480

92151

776

abt1950

akamommy

aldar7

alexadam

alfiefs

antonius-ra

anttink

ard47

aroostook

awi3

acmebookshop

awkrueger

Name= George Lipscomb
eBay ID= 776
Email=
glipscom@cyberhighway.net
APS= 188122
Interests= Texas 776 FDC's Narcotic Revenues

Name= Rick Schrier
eBay ID=
alfiefs@aol.com
Email=
alfiefs@aol.com
APS= 49578
Interest= US precancels 3A general 3A ID 2C WA 26 OR 26T 3A WesternUS.

Name= Richard Frajola
eBay ID= 1covers
Email=
covers@laplaza.org
Interests= Dealer in pre-1900 US postal history. Exhibit curator and consultant. APS - No

Name= julius grigore, jr.
eBay ID= 6480
Email=
nyrba@home.com
APS=
Interest=
canal zone, panama, new york, rio, buenos aires airlines covers, SCADTA covers and stamps. jpeg=
nyrba@home.com

Name= Carl Macek
eBay ID= 92151
Email=
cfmacek@earthlink.net
APS= 153051
Interest= Italy and related areas Jugoslavia and related areas, Canada UK, Sweden and United States

Name= Candis Wright
eBay ID= akamommy
Email=
wrightus@tss.net

Name= Fred Benjamin
eBay ID= 1freddyb
Email=
freddyb@coastalnet.com
APS= 137401
Interest= Unused ABNCo world wide including shades / revenues / proofs etc. GEO VI unused / shades Farleys. Liberia 332-7, C68,9 Shades, proofs specs, other unusual "printers waste"

Name= Anne Burson-TolpinMy
eBay ID=
abt1950@aol.com
Email=
abt1950@aol.com
APS=191673
Interst= Worldwide up until the 1970's, Luxembourg, and Egypt.

Name= Phil Hannum
eBay ID= 220man
Email=
phannum@gte.net
APS=
191156
Interest= General U.S.

Name= Darrell Butterfield
Email=
aldar7@aol.com
eBay ID= aldar7@aol.com
APS= 181240
Interest= My father started me collecting when was about 10 years old, and now I have my fathers collection as well collect anything USA including most BOB. Limited UN. I have lots of sheets and old (19th century) for sale. If you need more info, email me back.

Name= Katinka
eBay ID= anttink
Email=
Clementsmith@earthlink.net
APS=
interest= early US

Name: A.R.Dzembo
eBay ID:
ard47
Email:
rick@retallicklumber.com
APS: 190970
Interest: US CLASSIC, CSA, FAKES

Name: Arthur W Krueger
eBay ID: awkrueger
Email:
awkrueger@norfolk-county.com
APS:
149408
Interest: U.S. only Mint & used singles Plate Blocks Back of the book

Name: Rainer Fuchs
eBay ID: 22028
Email:
webmaster@fuchs-online.com
APS:
173509
Interest: Tibet, Russian Zemstvos, Peruvian Locals, Colombian Semi Officlas, The frist Issue of Iran, Overland Mail Bagdad-Haifa, Some Arab Countries.

Name: Suwito Harsono
eBay ID: awi3
Email:
suwito66@rad.net.id
APS:
154947-DR
Interest: Netherland Indies,Indonesia,Japanese Occupation,Timor Portuguesa
Webpage: http://www.tmastamps.com/

Name: Max L. Lynds
eBay ID:
aroostook
Email:
max@ainop.com
APS:
117510
Interest:
Aroostook County postal history, US singles, early Canada

Name: FRED KAUER
eBay ID:
ALEXADAM
Email:
f.kauer@peguform.com.br
APS:
Interest:
USA, COILS, COIL PLATE NUMBER STRIPS, AIR MAIL, REVENUES, BOB CANADA--ALL GERMANY--ALL

Name: Tony Gionti
eBay ID:
24heaven
Email:
tgionti800@earthlink.net
APS:
Interest:

Name: Mitchell Ward
eBay ID: antonius-ra
Email: mward@grapevine
APS: 192280
Interest: US and BOB, Proofs. World wide
favoring 19th century and engraved stamps.

Name: Kenneth Arve Nyhagen
eBay ID: 271443
Email:
anyhagen@online.no
APS:
Interest:
Mauritius

Name: John R Gordon
eBay ID: acmebookshop
Email:
johnr@castlemoyle.com
APS:
Interest:
Machins, Canadian Karsh portraits & Wilding Portraits, used world through 1954, mailmen on stamps