Make your own free website on Tripod.com

APS Chapter
#1522-191441

Ctrl-D to bookmark

Home

Constitution & By-laws

Members

Join us!

Vote

Contact Webmaster

Constitution

Members

Join us!

Vote

Comments

Membership


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y  Z

latinorth

lavart

lazyaceaz

leif.melbye

lmanke7744

longley

Luca007

luxmark

lee

Len100

lenarz

lineking

lmikkersnl

Name= Lee Neads
eBay ID=
lee
Email=
lneads@aol.com
APS=
Interest=
Cuba

Name= Larry Manke
eBay ID=
lmanke7744@aol.com
Email=
lmanke7744@aol.com
APS= 190473
Interest= U.S. mint 26 used

Name= Ron Robertson
eBay ID=
latinorth
Email=
rrobertson@home.com
APS= 164897
Interest= Latin America, Scandinavia, Postal History

Name= Albert C. Emanuel
eBay ID= lazyaceaz
Email=
LazyAceAZ@aol.com
APS= 191002
Interest= Collect Germany (all areas), US Classics, Philippines (especially U.S. Administration), Hawaii

Name= Len Bell
eBay ID= Len100
Email=
lbell@loop.com
Interest= Canada, Australia, Cinderellas and Cats on stamps

Name= Mark M. Morrison
eBay ID= luxmark
Email=
mmorrison@diamondscientific.com
APS= 66851
Interests=
Luxembourg, Western Europe, General

Name= Bill Lenarz
eBay ID=
lenarz@earthlink.net
Email=
lenarz@earthlink.net
APS= 65112
Interest= Chile (exhibit Presidentes), Latin America, US precancels and perfins, fishery related stamps and covers

Name: Leif Petersen
eBay ID:
leif.melbye@get2net.dk
Email:
melbye@get2net.dk
APS:
Interest:
I collect Denmark, Faroe, Greenland, Aland, Ireland, Israel, Vatican and Europa (CEPT)all in MNH.

Name: Dave Southgate
eBay ID: Luca007
Email:
dave.southgate@chelseafc.net APS:
Interest:
GB stamps all issues Channel Islands Isle of Man Gibraltar

Name: Bill Longley
eBay ID:
longley
Email:
longley@cgocable.net
APS:
Interest:
Canadian postal history

Name: Léon Mikkers
eBay ID: lmikkersnl
Email:
lmikkers@planet.nl
APS:
Interest:
Netherlands stamps, booklets, fdc and Belgium stamps and booklets.

Name: Michael Straube
eBay ID: lineking@earthlink.com
Email:
lineking@earthlink.com
APS: 183867
Interest: Germany and all related
Benelux

Name: A. Lavar Taylor
eBay ID: lavart
Email:
lavartaylor@earthlink.net
APS: 156501
Interest: German colonies, German seapost and shippost, Germany, Hong Kong, [stamps and postal history for all of the above]. modern US officials on cover.