Make your own free website on Tripod.com

APS Chapter
#1522-191441

Ctrl-D to bookmark

Home

Constitution & By-laws

Members

Join us!

Vote

Contact Webmaster

Constitution

Members

Join us!

Vote

Comments

Membership


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y  Z

jdougan1

jackh2000

jakstay

james.l.haifley

jcb37

Jabarten

jfreedom

jherek99

jlawler

jl-lb.ms

jogger

Jim1

jimbo

jimcanon

JimSimpson

jimstamp

jimstamps

jim824

jno.pep

joehill

john 9913

jowens1

jozep

johnarthur5

jpf1

jphelps

jrdorman

jsbms

jseidl

justwendy

Name= Jim Watson
eBay ID= jimbo
Email=
nfn05917@naples.net
APS= Life Member #7318-52620
Interest=
US, US 1861-67, NE Colo PH, UN, Jamaica, Tiny Covers, etc

Name= Jed Dorman
eBay ID= jrdorman
Email=
jrdorman@yucca.net
APS= N/A
Interest= German States, Germany to 1946, German Occupation

Name= James W. Long
eBay ID= jim824
Email=
jim824@warwick.net
APS=
Interest=
US Flag Stamps

Name= Jim Owens
eBay ID=
jowens1
Email=
jowens@gwis.com
APS= 185629
Interest= Federal / State Duck Stamps

Name= Jim Simpson
eBay ID=
JimSimpson
Email=
JSimpson42@aol.com
APS=
Interest=
Norfolk Island, Christmas Island, Isle of Man

Name= Jack F. Friedman
eBay ID=
jfreedom
Email=
jfreedom@niia.net
APS= 158617
Interest= Germany Pre 1960 (East & West) Israel, Belgium

Name= Jack Phelps
eBays ID=
jphelps@globalsite.net
Email=
jphelps@globalsite.net
Interest= US 1847 to 1997 and Indiana Postal History

Name= John pepe
eBay ID= jno.pep
Email=
Napoleon@doki-doki.net
APS=
Interest=
Rev war heroes

Name= Alan Andrews
eBay ID= jogger
Email=
viarancho@earthlink.net
APS= 148682
Interest= GB Booklets. Victoria, Edward VII and ER II all mint/used.

Names= Jason Stephens
eBay ID=
Jabarten@aol.com
Email=
Jabarten@aol.com
APS= 157839
Interest= Generally WW 1870-1950

Name= Jim Dougan
eBay ID= jdougan1
Email=
jdougan@titan.iwu.edu
APS=
Interest=
Colonial-era issues, especially Portugal & Colonies, and British Commonwealth; US general; US Airmail covers

Name= John Goyette
eBay ID= john 9913
Email=
john.goyette@sympatico.ca
APS=
Interest=
I trade with over 200 traders around the world for 2 stamp clubs. I'm mostly looking for information on material that I get from the members that I have no knowledge of.

Name= t & m stamp company
eBay ID= jsbms
Email=
jsbms@aol.com
APS=
interest=
large accumulations and dealer stock, collections and other  philatelic
material at wholesale (dealer) prices....

Name= Jim Haifley
eBay ID=
james.l.haifley@lmco.com
Email=
james.l.haifley@lmco.com
APS= 153902
Interest= World wide A - Z, 1840 - 1940

Name= Jim Allen
eBay ID= Jim1
Email=
perfplus@sympatico.ca
APS=
RPSC #19300
Interest= Canada, semi-official airmail, British colonies, worldwide

Name: Jim Lawler
eBay ID: jlawler@netusa1.net
Email:
jlawler@netusa1.net
APS:
98092
Interest: Ireland, Mint, Used, Postal History, Revenures, Christmas Seals, and perfins. Indiana Precancels, General, dateds - printed and handstamps, perfined and on cover. Stained Glass Windows on Stamps. Must be able to discern design elements of window. Press Printed MPP's. World Wide Used. 1971 British Postal Strike material. Strange material that catches my eye.

Name: Alan Payne
eBay ID: jherek99
Email:
Jherek@bigpond.com
APS:
Interest:
British Empire France Colonial Morocco Baltic States

Name: John Seidl
eBay ID: jseidl@dttus.com
Email:
jseidl@dttus.com
APS:
147618
Interest: Cayman Islands Postal History

Name: Wendy
eBay ID: justwendy
Email:
justwendy@webleicester.co.uk

Name: Jeff Barclay
eBay ID: jcb37
Email:
jcbsales@eurekanet.com
APS:
186269
Interest: United States World-Wide Pre-1940 France Germany Canada

Name: Jim Haifley
eBay ID: jimstamps@att.net
Email:
jimstamps@att.net
APS: 153902
Interest: Britain and British commenwealth - 1840 - 1950

Name: John Lever
eBay ID:
jl-lb.ms
Email:
jlever@ms-online.com
APS:
pending Interest: Italy, Italy States and Colonies, San Marino

Name: Jon Fishback
eBay ID: jpf1@aol.com
Email:
jpf1@aol.com
APS:
Interest:
US only. Flyspecking early 20th century.

Name: Jim Canon
eBay ID:
jimcanon@interl.net
Email:
jimcanon@interl.net
APS:
188151
Interest: Souvenir Pages, Commemorative Panels, Canada, Finland, Costa Rica

Name: Jim Fowler
eBay ID: jimstamp
Email:
jimstamp@aol.com
APS: 175012
Interest: U.S. Revenues (1st, 2nd, 3rd, Proprietary) Mint/Used U.S. (General)

Name: John A. Lamountain
eBay ID: johnarthur5
Email:
j.arthurl@juno.com
APS:
Interest:
USA used (good condition)
I stopped collecting 23 years ago and have a lot of spaces to fill.

Name: Jack Holloway
eBay ID: jackh2000
Email:
jackholloway@home.com
APS: 173117
Interest: US, Canada, Most of Europe, North Africa, some Middle East.
Ancient places and archaeology on stamps.
Native American themes, art and crafts on stamps.

Name: Billy G. Burch
eBay ID: jakstay
Email:
jackstay@ecsis.net
APS: 177422
Interest: World-wide up to 50's-70's depending on the country. Not interested in third-world.

Name: Joe Christofaro
eBay ID: jozep@borg.com
Email:
stamps@borg.com
APS: 188090
Interest: Zeppelin Cards, Covers, Stamps; Turkey Charities and Revenues; Vatican Covers and stamps; W/W Souvenir Sheets; US covers, FDCs, FFCs, Mint stamps, Mint/Used Classics, PNBs; Canada Covers and Stamps; Australia Covers and Stamps; Japan; Ryukyu's Islands; W/W Airmails.

Name: Michael Engel
eBay ID: joehill
Email:
mengel44@aol.com
APS: 193712
Interest: Pre-1940 global