Make your own free website on Tripod.com

APS Chapter
#1522-191441

Ctrl-D to bookmark

Home

Constitution & By-laws

Members

Join us!

Vote

Contact Webmaster

Constitution

Members

Join us!

Vote

Comments

Membership


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y  Z

mabh

Madigan

manbat1

mandalay11

mikeblack

mjhiggins

mjshah

mocliff

malolo

may

mdstjohn

MEHL

mendelbrot

momiam

MoonFlag

moonriver

mosstamps

mpstamps

MrSamoa

msjamie

Murf54

marinacachets

Name= Cliff Lownes
eBay user ID= mocliff
Email=
cliff@montrose.net
Interest= British West Indies Prior to 1940
British Africa Prior to 1940 French African Colonies prior to 1940

Name= Michel Bégin
eBay ID= mendelbrot
Email=
mbegin@vipxlnet.com
APS= 174763
Interest= U.S. pre 1950 with emphasis on Roosevelt-Farley era; Liberia 1860-1960 incl. proofs & errors; Tonga & Tin Can Mail covers; Paintings topic.

Name= Bob McCulley
eBay ID=
mccul@ktc.com
Email=
mccul@ktc.com
APS= none
Interest= US and Latin America

Name: MURF
eBay ID: MURF54
Email:
gwmftm@worldnet.att.net
APS:
Interest:
U.S. USED AND MINT.

Name= Marcia Higgins
eBay ID=
mjhiggins@webtv.net
Email=
mjhiggins@webtv.net
APS=
Interest=
Commemoratives

Name= Mehul Shah
eBay ID= mjshah
Email=
mjshah@hotmail.com
APS=
Interest=
India and all aspects related to Indian Philately.

Name= Brent D. May
eBay ID=
may@pop1.science.widener.edu Email=
APS=
Interest=
US

Name= Patti Eakin
eBay ID=
momiam
Email=
peakin@hughes.net
APS=
Interest=
US, British Commonwealth, Europe, Island Countries, Dead Countries

Name= jamie hingle
eBay ID= msjamie
Email=
jlhingle@aol.com

Name= Bill Madigan
eBay ID= Madigan
Email=
bmadigan@pe.net
APS= 177155
Interest= World Wide

Name= mike black
eBay ID=
mikeblack@dragonbbs.com
Email=
mikeblack@dragonbbs.com
APS=n/a
Interest=
north borneo ( completion of country) mint japan, US.

Name= Michael D. St.John
eBay ID= mdstjohn
Email=
mdstjohn@duesouth.net
APS=
189591
Interest= US Specialist

Name= Thomas A. Tarabicos
eBay ID= marinacachets
Email=
greekstockbroker@msn.com
APS= 190839
Interest= First day covers, President Ronald Reagan, historical figures, commemoratives, topicals, political topics and Founding Fathers. Member AFDCS (25815) and ATA (52954-5)

Name: Torben Mehl Jorgensen
eBay ID: MEHL
Email:
mehl@post1.dknet.dk
APS:
Interest:
The Danish West Indies, Prince Edward Island and Transatlantic Stamped Covers from 1869.

Name: Manuel P
eBay ID: mpstamps
Email:
superraupe@t-online.de
APS:
Interest:
Worldwide stamp-collecting. View my page: www.move.to/mpstamps

Name: Jerry Mossburg
eBay ID: mosstamps
Email:
mrcwmain@netins.net
APS:
192257
Interest: general US, Trieste AMG-FTT, Phillipines, Mozambique, Israel, and a few other Worldwide areas.

Name: Sam Chiu
eBay ID:
manbat1
Email:
schiu@sunburststamps.com
APS:
18043
Interest: China, particularly the cities of Chefoo, Wei Hai Wei and Hankow.

Name: Roger Heath
eBay ID: malolo
Email:
rheath@kona.net
APS: 161211
Interest: Member: American Helvetia Society and Great Britain Collectors Club. 19th Cent Switzerland stamps and covers; GB stamps19thC - KGV

Name: andy
eBay ID: mandalay11
Email:
bigmouth@altavista.com
APS:
Interest:

Name: Marge Hommel
eBay ID: mabh
Email:
hommel@sundial.net
APS: 182444
Interest: French stamps, Early French Colonies stamps, French perfins, US perfins

Name: Linda K. Nishi
eBay ID: moonriver
Email:
LKN@neochem.com
APS: 153055
Interest: Pre-1940 worldwide, folk and fairytale topicals

Name: Martin J. Miller
eBay ID: MrSamoa
Email:
mmiller@ladasparry.com
APS: 144725
Interest: Samoa: stamps & postal history (especially the Palm Tree Issue of 1886-1900)

Name: Edward Mooney, Jr.
eBay ID: MoonFlag
Email:
moonbase@qnet.com
APS:
Interest:
Flags on stamps, Maps on stamps, Scandinavia, USA