Make your own free website on Tripod.com

APS Chapter
#1522-191441

Ctrl-D to bookmark

Home

Constitution & By-laws

Members

Join us!

Vote

Contact Webmaster

Constitution

Members

Join us!

Vote

Comments

Membership


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y  Z

Rabie

ralliwaco

rhs

rich

rjsmith

rapage

ras619

rkaiii

rlbusby

rbpuzzles

rdhinstl

Rebera

redlion48

rfaux

rfsparks

rgstog

rmhubbs6326

robinson-stamp

ronton

rose-robbie

rpm992

rwolfeld

Name= Rich Degillio
eBay ID=
rich@icontech.com
Email=
rich@icontech.com
APS= 165390
Interest= British Commonwealth,U.S.

Name= Richard G. Stogsdill
eBay ID=
rgstog@eastky.net
Email=
rgstog@eastky.net
APS= 191168
Interest= United States Prior to 1940

Name= Richard Ballhagen
eBay ID= rbpuzzles
Email=
rbpuzzles@webound.com
APS= none
Interest=
Spain Classics, used U.S.

Name= Robert K. Arundale III
eBay ID= rkaiii
Email=
RobertKArundaleiii@chicago.avenew.com APS= 152894
Interest= U.S. Revenues; Canadian Revenues, precancels and perfins; Ethiopia; Liberia; Turkey; THE WORLD!

Name= Robert A. Busby
eBay ID= rlbusby
Email=
busby@cepcpa.com
APS= 191141
Interest= US regular issues and commemoratives prior to 1950, Louisiana postal history.

Name= Robert J. Smith
eBay ID= rjsmith@snet.net
Email=
rjsmith@snet.net
APS=
Interest=
Early Foreign and early U.S.

Name= Robert Shelton
eBay ID= rhs
Email=
Rshel86025@aol.com
APS=
143754
Interest= US Mint Singles and Plate Blocks, UN Mint Singles, Vatican City Mint Singles. First Day Covers

Name= Bob Stewart
eBay ID= ras619
Email=
ras@gsm-inc.com
APS= 152885
Interest= Worldwide stamps (no covers, cinderellas, f&f, postcards, etc.)

Name= Carl Jaslowitz
eBay ID=
redlion48
Email=
jaslfam@earthlink.net
APS= 136277
Interest= British Commonwealth with a passion for British Africa and Caribbean areas.

Name= Richard Wolfeld
eBay ID=
rwolfeld@home.com
Email=
rwolfeld@home.com
APS= 97871
Interest= Essays and Proofs

Name= Bob Hohertz
eBay ID= rdhinstl
Email=
FSA71@aol.com
APS= 174074
Interest= Prexie covers, US revenues

Name= Tom McGinty
eBay ID=
Rabie
Email=
Thosmcg@aol.com
Interest= Collecting used US and WW Will trade 1:1 50 or 100 Buyer for Kids Stamp Club: kiloware, bundleware, packets, etc.

Name: Paul Rontanini
eBay ID: ronton
Email:
paulr@ml.com
APS:
190319
Interest: US ( Singles ) UN ( Singles & FDC's ) Italy Canada ( to a lesser degree )

Name: David M. Green
eBay ID: Rebera
Email:
DGreen7066@aol.com
APS: 186679
Interest: All areas of Israel philataly, especially unusual and rare material.

Name: Ron Allison
eBay ID:
ralliwaco
Email:
ralliwaco@prodigy.net
APS:
Interest:
US

Name: misty price
eBay ID: rose-robbie
Email:
rose_robbie@hotmail.com
APS: 191727
Interest: collect us and worldwide stamps both used and unused.

Name: Rob Faux
eBay ID: rfaux
Email:
rfaux@oneota.net
APS: 182153
Interest: US 1861 issue, esp 24 cent denom. classic US classic world US Parks issue Trains

Name: pascual r marquez
eBay ID:
rpm992
Email:
martinmarquez@worldnet.att.net
APS:
Interest:
mexico & spain

Name: Chris Bauer
eBay ID:
rfsparks
Email:
cbauer@humboldtks.com
APS:
Interest:
Lions Club stamps Lions Club covers

Name: Ian Robinson
eBay ID: robinson-stamp
Email:
ian.robinson@chello.se
APS:
Interest:
Dealer specialised in German related areas (will ofcourse sell and buy anything that I come a cross) Lurking collector of the

Name: Richard Page
eBay ID:
rapage@hargray.com
Email:
rapage@hargray.com
APS: 152458
Interest: Italy's former African colonies
(Libya, Tripolitania, Cirenaica, Eritrea, Somalia, Oltre Guiba and A.O.I.) Also British Somaliland, Obock and Somali Coast.

Name: richard m. hubbs
eBay ID: rmhubbs6326
Email:
rmhubbs6326@yahoo.com
APS:
Interest:
U.S., world to 1980