Make your own free website on Tripod.com

APS Chapter
#1522-191441

Ctrl-D to bookmark

Home

Constitution & By-laws

Members

Join us!

Vote

Contact Webmaster

Constitution

Members

Join us!

Vote

Comments

Membership


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y  Z

tabul

tagppg

tanderson

taoseno

tarchie

tdoverl

tersa

thavis

the-keydet

theswedishtiger

thines

thirn

Thosmcg

trihard

trose3

tsommer

tulrose

turff49

tycophil

tevek

texasstamps

Thaddeus-B

tilton

toeswest

towards2112

triddd

Name= Steve and Debbie Kleinendorst
eBay ID=
tevek1@msn.com
Email=
tevek1@msn.com
APS= 18842
Interest= U.S. Classics Back of Book Hawaii Just organizing World Coll. Greenland

Name= Fred Moore
eBay ID= tilton
Email=
fmoore1@maine.rr.com
APS= 162436
Interest= World Wide Collector US Plate Blocks US First Day Covers Philatelic Literature

Name= Teresa L. Weigand
eBay ID= tersa
Email=
terryw@ix.netcom.com
APS=
190156
Interest= Anything to do with the year 1957 on stamps

Name= Bill Herbert
eBay ID= tycophil
Email=
tycophil@accucomm.net
APS=
182302
Interest= U.S. Classics, Postal History, CSA, etc.

Name= Rosemary Jones
eBay ID= tulrose
Email=
rjones5622@aol.com
APS= 168799
Interests= Australia, SE Asia, postmarks, postal history

Name= Phil Prasco
eBay ID= towards2112
Email=
whitskee@wt.net
APS=
Interest=
Pre WWII US, just love the engraving

Name= Tony Gionti
eBay ID=
tagppg@purchasedparts.com
Email=
tagppg@purchasedparts.com
APS=
Interest=
U.S. pre 1950 mint or used All back of book Trading stamps Ration stamps Disney stamps Planters/Mr Peanut No world stamps

Name: Tom Riccio
eBay ID: trihard
Email:
TRi9650694@aol.com
Interests: U.S. especially PB, LP, PNC, airmail & special delivery, incl. covers

Name= Joe Tarchie
eBay ID= tarchie
Email=
boatman@crosslink.net
APS= 187553
Interest= 1847-1868 US Postal History-stamps and rates, plating #11 Pl 3L 3 rows, US general, Canada. Also interested in starting Stamps Club in Colonial Beach, VA to get youth interested.

Name= Thaddeus P. Bejnar
eBay ID= Thaddeus-B
Email=
thaddeus@trail.com
APS=
Interest=
Burma, Southeast Asia, Albania and fringing into cinderellas - and the rest of the non-US world.

Name= Tim L. Sommer
eBay ID=
tsommer@pclink.com
Email=
tsommer@pclink.com
APS= 188125
Interest= WW2 patriotic covers, Advertising covers (Furniture related). WW2 German Propaganda Cards. Part time dealer in WW country lots and collections!

Name= Todd A. Hirn
eBay ID= thirn
Email=
thirn@ucnsb.net
APS= 135806
Interest= PO Seals, US Private Perfs

Name= Tom McGinty
eBay ID=
Thosmcg@aol.com
Email=
Thosmcg@aol.com
APS=
Interest=
WW used. Kiloware and packets

Name= Tom Rose
eBay ID= trose3
Email=
tomrose@redshift.com
APS=
Interest=
U.S. Mint

Name: Bill Graney
eBay ID: toeswest
Email:
graney@home.com
APS:
177222
Interest:
New Zealand - 1893 Advertisement Stamps.

Name: Tim Anderson
eBay ID:
tanderson@radix.net
Email:
tanderson@radix.net
APS: 25 year member
Interest:
Used British Caribbean through 1936

Name: Yves Pollart
eBay ID: the-keydet
Email:
yep@paonline.com
APS:
Interest:
US (Mint & Used) BELGIUM ( MINT & USED)

Name: Kermit Johnson
eBay ID:
taoseno
Email:
kermit@laplaza.org
APS:
Interest:
U.S.,used; Canada; Brit. empire. buaetiful and historical topics.

Name: Patricia Havis
eBay ID: thavis
Email:
sunnyblu@mail.com
APS:
Interest:
Collecting year of the Rat stamps and souvenir sheets, other rat/mouse/rodent stamps, goldfish stamps and souvenir sheets

Name: terr y dover
eBay ID:
tdoverl
Email:
terrydover@klfy.com
APS:
n.a.
Interest: german republic..berlin..australia

Name: David Minshew
eBay ID: texasstamps
Email:
dminshew@flash.net
APS:
Interest:
20th Century US Used Commeratives,

Name: Brian McInturff
eBay ID:
turff49@aol.com
Email:
turff49@aol.com
APS: 184486
Interest: worldwide, US, TANNU TOUVA, NORTH BORNEO

Name: ed kroft
eBay ID: tabul
Email:
ekroft@mccarthy.ca
APS:
Interest:
israel and palestine

Name: Tina and Roger Kirby
eBay ID: theswedishtiger
Email:
tina@theswedishtiger.com
APS:
Interest:
Everyting man.

Name: Reuben D. Cedino
eBay ID: triddd
Email:
cedino@cdo.weblinq.com
APS:
Interest:
Spanish-Philippines, Revolutionary Government, USPI Period, Japanese Occupation, Republic Stamps.

Name: Terence Hines
eBay ID: thines
Email:
terencehines@gateway.net
APS: 87960
Interest: Hanover, NH postal history. State revenues of the New England states. Dutch Indies & Indonesian revenues. US special delivery stamps, E12 to date on cover. Reconstruction of Warsaw, Poland stamps and postal history.