Make your own free website on Tripod.com

APS Chapter
#1522-191441

Ctrl-D to bookmark

Home

Constitution & By-laws

Members

Join us!

Vote

Contact Webmaster

Constitution

Members

Join us!

Vote

Membership

Comments


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y  Z

baub64

bannonr

bbland

ben

benftleee

bethstampco

bigben777

bigredv10

bikerbiker

bjbjr

blh270

blimley

blindsay

bloxhamstamps

bluedog91

bmbadabm

bobacarol

BobbyPete

bpat

brad

briefmark

bt56

buybob

bwalt

Name= Bob Patkin
eBay ID= bpat
Email=
bpat@shore.net
APS=
94578
Interest= Full time dealer member of APS. Collect Leavitt machine cancels.

Name= Richard Wood
eBay ID=
briefmark
Email=
rwood@splusnet.com
APS=
Interest=
Germany, Italy, Great Britain or anything of an unusual nature

Name= Brad Irvin
eBay ID= brad
Email=
brad@netviz.com
APS= 140643
Interest= US (all sorts of stuff, mostly used)

Name= Ben Reynolds
eBay ID= ben
Email=
bensbooks@worldnet.att.net
APS= 181047 AFDCS 23946
Interest= First Day Covers #776 #938 #955 Mississippi Postcards Other Junk

Name= Betty Lindsay
eBay ID= blindsay
Email=
blindsay@telebot.net
APS=
Interest=
USA & Foreign 19th & 20th Century FDCs, Blocks, Used, New

Name= Walt Bransford
eBay ID=
bwalt
Email=
waltb@thrillistic.com
APS=
190812
Interest= India

Name= Frank McKinnon
eBay ID=
blimley
Email=
blimley@gte.net
APS=
Interest=
British Commonwealth U.S. B.E.P. Issues (Used)

Name= Bobby Barnhart
eBay ID=
bjb@texas.net
Email=
bjb@texas.net
APS= 185354
Interest= US and British Commonwealth

Name= m.p.henning
eBay ID=
bigredv10
Email=
bredv10@gateway.net
APS=
Interest=
US M,NH, 1924 to present

Name= Ray Bannon
eBay ID=
bannonr
Email=
bannonr@serv.net
APS=
Interest=
US, Canada, GB, Ireland

Name= Bob Menzel
eBay ID= baub64
Email=
rmenzel@aol.com
APS=
Interest=
u.s. 2C u.n . 2C fdc 27s 2C civil war topical

Name= Benjamin Chirls
eBay ID=
benftleee@aol.com
Email=
benftleee@aol.com
APS= 94799
Interests= US Classics & Back of Book, Great Britain

Name= Alan R Davis
eBay ID=
bobacarol@aol.com
Email=
bobacarol@aol.com
APS= 18074
Interest= France, Netherlands, Cinderella, Europe, Canada, US, airmails, forgeries

Name= Michael Del Duca
eBay ID: bluedog91
Email:
bluedog91@aol.com
APS:
Interest:
19 Century Covers U.S. Stamps Disney Stamps

Name: Bobby Barnhart
eBay ID:
bjbjr
Email:
bjb48@blazenetme.net
APS:
185354
Interest: US; WW pre-1940; British Commonwealth pre 1965

Name: Eileen Heldibridle
eBay ID: blh270
Email:
held@blazenet.net
APS:
Interest:
Europe between the years 1935-1945

Name: Dan Hardin
eBay ID: bikerbiker
Email:
hardin@globalserve.net
APS:
Interest:
Topical--motorcycles on stamps Isle of Man/Calf of Man Indonesia--Vienna Printings

Name: Barry Thompson / A de Ternant
eBay ID:
bt56
Email:
de.ternant@btinternet.com
APS:
Interest:
Great Britain

Name: Mark Bloxham/Bloxhamstamps
eBay ID: bloxhamstamps
Email:
m.bloxham@virgin.net
APS:
PTS Member
Interest:
Full time dealer. We deal in all countries but my "so called" expertise lies in 1840 GB issues.

Name: Bob Hatch
eBay ID: buybob
Email:
hatch.r@worldnet.att.net
APS:
179737
Interest: General United States

Name: Robert L. Bland
eBay ID:
bbland
Email:
bbland@va.prestige.net
APS:
132518
Interest:
British Commonwealth

Name: Joe Benin
eBay ID: bigben777
Email:
joebenin@erols.com
APS: 191206
Interest: All Vatican City Stamps
19th Century U.S. Stamps

Name: Peter Wolf
eBay ID: BobbyPete
Email:
RPeterWolf@writeme.com
APS: 189435
Interest: Hong Kong, PRC

Name: GEORGE BERN
eBay ID: BETHSTAMPCO
Email:
geohbern@aol.com
APS: 46637
Interest: UNITED STATES

Name: E. Schulze
eBay ID: bmbadabm
Email:
bmbadabm@flashcom.net
APS:
Interest:
Germany, Spain, France, French Maximum Cards, Blocks-of-Four

bjb